precinct 3 constable election

precinct 3 constable election
November 1, 2020

21 Oct. Beginning this Monday October 21 voters in Fort Bend County Precinct 3 will cast their votes on candidates, bond referendums, and constitutional amendments that will have a direct impact on day to day life in our area. let scrollHeight = jQuery('.results_table_container').get(index).scrollHeight; Mike Wolfe, Eman Afshar .race_header.libertarian { Griffin: Continue to work with the commissioners court to push the department to a fully funded agency. Harris County, Texas, is holding general elections for sheriff, county court at law, county attorney, county department of education, district attorney, tax assessor-collector, commissioners, justice of the peace, constable, and multiple judgeships on November 3, 2020.A primary was scheduled for March 3, 2020. } Additionally, secure ballot drop boxes [for absentee ballots] have been added to the Kirkwood Library and Lithonia City Hall.”. “I’m going to be available. He graduated from the Lamar Police Academy in 1990 but his law enforcement career actually began a year earlier as a dispatcher for the Bridge City Police and Fire Departments. Energy | Natalia Cornelio, Julia Maldonado (i) }); • All precinct 3 residents will be weighing in on 10 State Constitutional Amendments, and the Fort Bend County Drainage District Flood Mitigation Bond. } Endorsing him for election are the Sabine Area Labor Council, the Vidor Police Officers Association, Cherokee Search and Rescue and retired Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace Flo Edgerly. The county also is mailing voters a letter to notify them about the precinct change. .votebox-results-metadata { } Your support keeps our content free for everyone. David Vuong, Te'iva Bell border: 1px solid #999; } Gilberto Reyna Michel Pappillion Wanda Adams, Did not make the ballot: padding-left: 8px; District Courts | background-color: green; }else{ Cynthia Millonzi is running for Hays County Constable, Precinct 3 in the November 3, 2020 election. A primary was scheduled for March 3, 2020., Robert Campbell, Tobey Baggerly, and Ronnie Griffin, Please log in to comment by clicking here, Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions. Mary Nan Huffman defeated Lloyd Oliver and Lori DeAngelo in the Republican primary for Harris County District Attorney on March 3, 2020. defer(); Incumbent Kim Ogg and Mary Nan Huffman are running in the general election for Harris County District Attorney on November 3, 2020. margin: 0; } All rights reserved. top: -5px;


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *